German Bundesliga Managers (updated)

The German Bundesliga Managers complete list:


Arminia Bielefeld: Detlev Dammeier (assistant coach) (Germany :: since May 2009)

Bayer Leverkusen: Bruno Labbadia (Germany :: since 2008)

Bayern Munich: Jupp Heynckes (Germany :: since April 2009 as a caretaker)

VfL Bochum: Marcel Koller (Switzerland :: since 2005)

Borussia Dortmund: Jürgen Klopp (Germany :: since 2008)

Borussia Mönchengladbach: Hans Meyer (Germany :: since 2008)

Eintracht Frankfurt: Friedhelm Funkel (Germany :: since 2004)

Energie Cottbus: Bojan Prašnikar (Slovenia :: since 2007)

Hamburger SV: Martin Jol (Denmark :: Since 2008)

Hannover 96: Dieter Hecking (Germany :: Since 2006)

Hertha Berlin: Lucien Favre (Switzerland :: Since 2007)

1899 Hoffenheim: Ralf Rangnick (Germany :: Since 2006)

Karlsruher SC: Edmund Becker (Germany :: Since 2005)

1.FC Köln: Christoph Daum (Germany :: Since 2006)

Schalke 04: Mike Buskens (Germany :: Since March 2009 as a caretaker)

VfB Stuttgart: Markus Babbel (Germany :: Since 2008) (He extend his contract until 2011)

Werder Bremen: Thomas Schaaf (Germany :: Since 1999)

VfL Wolfsburg: Felix Magath (Germany :: since 2006) (next season he will be Schalke 04 new manager)



One response to “German Bundesliga Managers (updated)

  1. Great work.As a blogger and a coach of two teams. I appreciate the tactical aspect of the game that features the brains of them game as much as the talent they teach and lead.

    Good work


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s